Our next Open Morning is on Saturday 16th October 2021. Register here to join us – Open Morning

Our Admissions Office is open for enquiries. Please contact registrar@junior-kings.co.uk

  

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021

Begins: Tuesday 7th September (Boarders)
Begins: Wednesday 8th September (Day Pupils)
Exeat: Friday 1st October – Sunday 3rd October
Half term: Friday 22nd October – Sunday 7th November
Exeat: Friday 26th November – Sunday 28th November
Term ends: Wednesday 15th December

Lent Term 2022

Begins: Monday 10th January (Boarders)
Begins: Tuesday 11th January (Day Pupils)
Exeat: Friday 28th January – Sunday 30th January
Half term: Friday 11th February – Sunday 20th February
Exeat: Friday 11th March – Sunday 13th March
Term ends: Friday 25th March

 

Summer Term 2022

Begins: Tuesday 19th April (Boarders)
Begins: Wednesday 20th April (Day Pupils)
Exeat: Friday 6th May – Sunday 8th May
Half term: Friday 27th May – Sunday 5th June
Exeat: Friday 17th June – Sunday 19th June
Term ends: Wednesday 6th July