Our next Open Morning is on Saturday 16th October 2021. Register here to join us – Open Morning

Our Admissions Office is open for enquiries. Please contact registrar@junior-kings.co.uk



The Prep school is split into three sections by year group. Each section is led by a Head of Section.

Each Section meets together regularly for an assembly, led by the Head of Section, in which issues relevant to the children’s age are discussed. So too are the children’s achievements celebrated publicly.

Sport is arranged in sections too; the school and House teams are chosen from within the sections.

Junior House (Years 3 and 4 – U9) is led by Louise Anstey-Watson.

Middle School (Years 5 and 6 – U11) is led by Clare Pattinson, whose Deputy is Kyle Smith.

Upper School (Years 7 and 8 – U13) is led by Natalie Chandler (Year 7) and Ed Stevenson (Year 8).

Junior House small square Junior House   
Middle School small square Middle School   
Upper School small square Upper School   
House System small square House System