Open Day
Headmaster and his wife stood outside Junior King's School

The Headmaster, Peter Wells, and his wife Vivienne

Calendar

23rd April 2014
16:00" Boarders return
23rd April 2014
17:30" Tea for Boarders
24th April 2014
08:20" Day Pupils return
24th April 2014
08:30" Individual Music Lessons begin
24th April 2014
09:00" Evening Activities begin
24th April 2014
15:10" Cricket & Rounders: U11 Trials
24th April 2014
15:30" Pre-Prep Violin Club begins
25th April 2014
08:20" Friends of JKS Coffee Morning

 

View all Calendar Entries

Terms

Lent term 2014

Term Begins
Boarders: Tuesday 7th January
Day Pupils: Wednesday 8th January
Term Ends: Friday 28th March
Half Term: Friday 14th February - Sunday 23rd February
Exeats:        Friday 24th January - Sunday 26th January, Friday 14th March – Sunday 16th March

Summer Term 2014

Term Begins
Boarders: Wednesday 23rd April
Day Pupils: Thursday 24th April
Term Ends: Wednesday 2nd July
Half Term: Friday 23rd May - Sunday 1st June
Exeats: Friday 9th May - Sunday 11th May, Friday 13th June   - Sunday 15th June 

Autumn Term 2014

Term Begins
Boarders: Tuesday 2nd September
Day Pupils: Wednesday 3rd September
Term Ends: Thursday 11th December
Half Term: Friday 17th October - Sunday 2nd November
Exeats: Friday 26th September – Sunday 28th September, Friday 21st November – Sunday 23rd  November  
 

Lent Term 2015

Term Begins
Boarders: Tuesday 6th January
Day Pupils: Wednseday 7th January
Term Ends: Friday 27th March
Half Term: Friday 13th February - Sunday 22nd February
Exeats:        TBC

Summer Term 2015

Term Begins
Boarders: Tuesday 21st April
Day Pupils: Wednesday 22nd April
Term Ends: Thursday 2nd July
Half Term: Friday 22nd May - Sunday 31st May
Exeats: TBC