Headmaster and his wife stood outside Junior King's School

The Headmaster, Peter Wells, and his wife Vivienne

Calendar

1st September 2014
" INSET
2nd September 2014
" INSET
2nd September 2014
12:30" New boarders return
2nd September 2014
13:30" New boarders lunch
2nd September 2014
15:00" Existing boarders return
2nd September 2014
18:00" Tea for boarders
3rd September 2014
08:20" Day pupils return
4th September 2014
14:00" New Pre-Prep parents' welcome (Pre-Prep Hall)

 

View all Calendar Entries

Terms

Autumn Term 2014

Term Begins
Boarders: Tuesday 2nd September
Day Pupils: Wednesday 3rd September
Term Ends: Thursday 11th December
Half Term: Friday 17th October - Sunday 2nd November
Exeats: Friday 26th September – Sunday 28th September, Friday 21st November – Sunday 23rd  November  
 

Lent Term 2015

Term Begins
Boarders: Tuesday 6th January
Day Pupils: Wednseday 7th January
Term Ends: Friday 27th March
Half Term: Friday 13th February - Sunday 22nd February
Exeats:        TBC

Summer Term 2015

Term Begins
Boarders: Tuesday 21st April
Day Pupils: Wednesday 22nd April
Term Ends: Thursday 2nd July
Half Term: Friday 22nd May - Sunday 31st May
Exeats: TBC